Sensory Sessions # – Deep, Progressive Trance Mix


  • 1 X Machina (Cubicolor Remix) by Howling
  • 2 Marla (Original Mix) by Anton Dhouran, Sonderzug
  • 3 Distant Love (Original Mix) by Yuriy From Russia
  • 4 RUCKUS Feat. Richard Judge (Club Edit) by Tube & Berger
  • 5 Black Sunrise (Olderic Remix) by Francesco Chiocci, Black Soda
  • 6 Cooper’s Cup (Original Mix) by Yotto
  • 7 Disappearing Act (Original Mix) by Dale Middleton
  • 8 Stay (feat. Deadmau5) (Drop The Poptart Edit) by deadmau5, Colleen D’Agostino
  • 9 Wild Horses (Original Mix) by Hazem Beltagui, Andara
  • 10 Innerbloom (H.O.S.H. Remix) by RUFUS
  • 11 Hypnotized (Fat Sushi Remix (Extended)) by Dear David
  • 12 Xenon (Original Mix) by Pink Panda
  • 13 Mija (Original Mix) by Pryda
  • 14 It Moves On (Roddy Reynaert Remix) by Sebastian Weikum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s